Follow These Easy Steps Today to Get a Jump on April 26th:

Step 1: Get Started

Step 2: Locate your balloting station

Clarke County

CLARKE COUNTY registered voters in all precincts vote at Berryville Primary School, 317 W Main St, Berryville, VA 22611.

Fairfax County

Registered voters in the following precincts vote at Langley High School, 6520 Georgetown Pike, McLean, VA 22101.

 Hunter Mill Magisterial District: 240-Colvin

Dranesville Magisterial District: 301-Chain Bridge, 303-Churchill, 304-Cooper, 306-Great Falls, 309-Kenmore, 311-Langley, 314-Mclean, 321-Clearview, 322-Forestville, 323-Shouse, 327-Sugarland, 328-Hickory, 329-Seneca, and 331-Spring Hill

Registered voters in the following precincts vote at Centreville High School, 6001 Union Mill Road, Clifton, VA 20124.

Hunter Mill Magisterial District: 229-Fox Mill

Springfield Magisterial District: 803-Clifton, 804-Colchester, 805-Fairfax Station, 815-Woodyard, 838-Sangster, 839-Silverbrook, 841-Popes Head, 845-Fountainhead, 847-Greenbriar West, 849-Newgate North, 850-South Run, and 854-Newgate South

Sully Magisterial District: 902-Brookfield, 903-Cub Run, 904-Stonecroft, 905-Franklin, 908-Kinross East, 909-Kinross West, 911-Navy, 913-Rocky Run, 914-Vale, 915-Virginia Run, 916-Waples Mill, 917-Stone North, 920-Chantilly, 921-Deer Park, 923-Bull Run, 925-Old Mill, 927-Lees Corner #1, 928-Poplar Tree, 929-Difficult Run, 930-Lees Corner #2, 931-Carson, and 932-Stone South

Frederick County

FREDERICK COUNTY registered voters in all precincts vote at Millbrook High School, 251 First Woods Drive, Winchester, VA 22603.

Loudoun County

Registered voters in the following precincts vote at Harmony Intermediate School, 38174 West Colonial Highway, Hamilton, VA 20158.

Blue Ridge Magisterial District: 301 – Purcellville, 302-Round Hill, 303-Hillsboro, 305-Philomont, 308-St. Louis, 310-Mountain View, 311-Round Hill Elementary, and 315-Firehouse

Catoctin Magisterial District: 401-West Lovettsville, 402-Waterford, 403-Lucketts, 407-Harper Park, 408-Evergreen, 409-Clarkes Gap, 411-East Lovettsville, 413-Tuscarora, 414-Red Rock, 416-Hamilton, 417-Between the Hills, and 419-J. L. Simpson

Leesburg Magisterial District: 501-West Leesburg, 502-East Leesburg, 503-Dry Mill, 504-Smarts Mill, 505-Cool Spring, 506-Brandon Park, 507-Greenway, 508-Balls Bluff, 509-Tolbert, and 510-Heritage

Registered voters in the following precincts vote at Stone Bridge High School, 43100 Hay Rd, Ashburn, VA 20147.

Algonkian Magisterial District: 207-River Bend, 208-Algonkian, 209-Potomac Falls, 210-Cascades,
213-Countryside, 214-Sugarland North, 215-Sugarland South, 216-Lowes Island, 217-South Bank,
218-University Center, and 219-Galilee Church

Ashburn Magisterial District: 808-Stone Bridge, 810-Cedar Lane, 813-Seldens Landing, 814-Newton-Lee, 815-Belmont Ridge, 817-Sanders Corner, 818-Broad Run, 819-Heritage Church, 820-Belmont Station, and 821-Lansdowne.

Broad Run Magisterial District: 615-Hillside, 616-Eagle Ridge, 618-Mill Run, 620-Russell Branch,
621-Dominion Trail, 622-Farmwell Station, 623-Weller

Sterling Magisterial District: 701-Sully, 702-Park View, 703-Rolling Ridge, 705-Forest Grove, 707-Claude Moore Park, 708-Seneca, 709-Mirror Ridge, 710-Sterling

Registered voters in the following precincts vote at Freedom High School, 25450 Riding Center Drive, Chantilly, VA 20152.

Blue Ridge Magisterial District: 307-Middleburg, 309-Aldie, 312-Briar Woods, 313-Pinebrook, 314-Legacy, and 316-Creighton’s Corner

Broad Run Magisterial District: 617-Oak Grove, 619-Ridgetop, 624-Moorefield Station

Dulles Magisterial District: 107-Little River, 108-Mercer, 112-Freedom, 114-Dulles South, 117-Carter, 118-Moorefield, 119-Arcola, 120-Lunsford, 121-Town Hall, 122-Hutchison Farm

City of Manassas

CITY OF MANASSAS registered voters in all precincts vote at Grace E. Metz Middle School, 9950 Wellington Road, Manassas VA 20110.

Manassas Park

MANASSAS PARK registered voters in all precincts vote at Grace E. Metz Middle School, 9950 Wellington Road, Manassas VA 20110.

Prince William County

PRINCE WILLIAM COUNTY registered voters in all precincts vote at Battlefield High School, 15000 Graduation Drive, Haymarket, VA 20169.

City of Winchester

CITY OF WINCHESTER registered voters in all precincts vote at War Memorial Building, 1001 E Cork Street, Winchester, VA 22601.

Step 4: Fill out & print Statement of Intent

Step 3: Check in with the 10th District Committee

Step 5: Save the date in your calendar

Receive a Notification

Add a notification to remind you to vote Saturday, April 26, 2014.

April 26, 2014 | Party Canvass Voting Locations